Members &

IRB Members and Meeting Schedules

IRB Members

Patrice McClellan, Ed.D., Non-Scientist
Rachel Duff Anderson, M.S.W., Non-Scientist
Jill Liebnau, M.S.N., CRNA, Scientist
Joyce Litten, Ed.D., Non-Scientist
Terry Strode, M.O.L., Non-Scientist
Nance Wilson, Ph.D., Non-Scientist
Lynne Zajac, Ph.D., Scientist
Community Member
Rev. Ann Marshall, M.Div., Non-Scientist
Ex officio members
Sr. Shannon Schrein, Ph.D., Dean of the Graduate School, Non-Scientist


IRB 2014-2015 Meeting Schedule

*Meetings take place the first Wednesday of every month

  • September 3
  • October 1
  • November 5
  • December 3
  • January 7
  • February 4
  • March 4
  • April 1
  • May 6


Kristin Booth
IRB Administrator

Lynne Zajac, Ph.D., R.N.
Chairperson, IRB