Special Events

Celebrity Wait Night

Join friends, faculty, staff and alumni on Monday, September 8 at Real Seafood on the Docks for an evening of exquisite Italian cuisine, renewing acquaintances and relaxation, while supporting Lourdes' student scholarship fund. Co-chairs for the 3rd annual Lourdes University Celebrity Wait Night are Joan Bayer and Cindy Dana. Details regarding the menu and the list of "celebrity waiters" will be posted soon! Doors open at 6 p.m. and dinner will be served at 6:30. Tickets for Celebrity Wait Night are $50 per person. For more information or to make a reservation, please call 419-824-3751.

2014 Celebrity Wait Night Co-Chairs

Cindy Dana

Cindy Dana

Joan Bayer

Joan Bayer

Celebrity Waiters

Our illustrious list of 2014 Celebrity Waiters include the following individuals. Lourdes University would like to extend its sincere gratitude for their support!

Bob Arthur

Sr. Ann Carmen Barone

Joan Bayer, Event Co-Chair

Morgan Bayer

Daniel Briones

Cindy Dana, Event Co-Chair

Judy Didion

Norene Drewicz

Ernest Enrique

Michael Fischer

Terry Gerken

Anneke Godlewski

Nicole Hackbarth

Brittanie Kuhr

Sue Hague Rogers

Tim Hanson

Marianne Hassen

James Haudan

Frank Kahle

Eileen Kerner

Richard LaValley

Gordon MacRitchie

Rita Mansour

Susan Morgan

Charles Niehaus

Rev Ronald Olszewski

Chrys Peterson

Kristie Roberts

Mary Sabin

Ann Strickland

Dirk Vanhyst

Frank Viviano

David Waterman

John Weinberg

Carmen Wigmans

Todd Williams

Ray Zielinski