Student Life Directory

Student Services

Dean of Student Life
Rachel Duff-Anderson
419-824-3759
rduff-anderson@lourdes.edu

FYE Director
Dr. Dwayne Beggs
419-824-3648
ABeggs@lourdes.edu

Coordinator of Student Activities and Orientation
Ashley Jackson
419-517-8413
ajackson@lourdes.edu

Title IX Coordinator
Michelle McDevitt
419-517-8953
MMcDevitt@lourdes.edu

TRiO Support Services
Teddi Moorman
419-824-3837
tmoorman@lourdes.edu

Accessibility Services

oas@lourdes.edu

Administration

 

Athletics

 

Campus Ministry

Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Sr. Ann Carmen Barone, OSF
419-824-3703
acarmen@lourdes.edu

Director, Campus Ministry
Sr. Barbara Vano, OSF
419-824-3861
bvano@lourdes.edu

Campus Minister
Laureen Knueven
419-824-3765
LKnueven@lourdes.edu

Campus Security

419-574-3861

Counseling Services

Sophia Center
419-882-4529

Diversity/Multicultural Student Services

Coordinator, Multicultural Services
Tonya Colbert
419-824-3866
tcolbert@lourdes.edu

Health and Wellness Center

419-824-3971

Information Technology

Lourdes Help Desk
419-824-3807
helpdesk@lourdes.edu

Residence Life

Executive Director, Residence Life
Andy Ham
419-824-3873
aham@lourdes.edu

Student Government Association

419-824-3943
sga@lourdes.edu

Veterans Center

Gary Bentley, MBA, Major (USAF), Retired
VA Certifying Official
gbentley@lourdes.edu