Information Technology staff are ready to help serve your computing needs! Please feel free to contact us at any time!


Information Technology Help Desk:

Phone: (419) 824-3807

Information Technology Leadership

David Massey

Chief Information Officer

Michael McCormick

Associate Chief Information Officer

User Services

Amos Cramer

User Services Manager

Kimberly Alexander

Technology Support Specialist

Jan Leisner

Technology Support Specialist

Infrastructure and Technical Operations

Sean Fisher

Network Administrator

James Page

Jr. Systems Administrator

Administrative and Enterprise Services

Kevin Sosa

Business Analyst

Mike Grzeszczak

Systems Administrator

Victor Sierra

Data Analyst

Boris Tsentsiper

Integrations Analyst

Sisters of St. Francis

Jim Strick

Technology Support Specialist