students in the courtyard

Student Services

photo of Greg Kneser

Vice President and Dean of Students
Gregory Kneser
419-824-3759
gkneser@lourdes.edu

 

photo of Michelle Rose

FYE Director
Michelle R. Rose, M.S.W., M.S.
mrose@lourdes.edu

 

Photo of Nina Wright

Assistant Dean for Student Engagement
Nina S. Wright
419-824-3759
nwright@lourdes.edu

 

Interim Title IX Coordinator
Gregory Kneser
419-824-3759
gkneser@lourdes.edu

 

Photo of Teddi Moorman

TRiO Support Services
Teddi Moorman
419-824-3837
tmoorman@lourdes.edu

Accessibility Services

oas@lourdes.edu

 

Administration

 

Athletics

 

photo of Sr Barb Vano

Campus Ministry

VP for Mission and Ministry

Director of Service Learning

Sr. Barbara Vano, OSF
419-824-3861
bvano@lourdes.edu

 

photo Jennifer Okuley

Campus Minister

Jennifer Okuley
419-824-3765
jsoutherton@lourdes.edu

Campus Security

419-574-3861

Counseling Services

Sophia Center
419-882-4529

Diversity/Multicultural Student Services

photo of Tonya Colbert

Coordinator, Multicultural Services
Tonya Colbert
419-824-3866
tcolbert@lourdes.edu

Health and Wellness Center

419-824-3971

Information Technology

Lourdes Help Desk
419-824-3807
helpdesk@lourdes.edu

Residence Life

photo of T. Todd Masman

Assistant Dean for Residence Life and Community Standards
T. Todd Masman
419-824-3873
tmasman@lourdes.edu

 

Residence Life Coordinator

Cayla Mitchell
419-824-3954
cmitchell@lourdes.edu

Student Government Association

419-824-3943
sga@lourdes.edu

Veterans Center

photo of Gary Bentley

Gary Bentley, MBA, Major (USAF), Retired
VA Certifying Official
gbentley@lourdes.edu