Drama Society

Drama Society

Drama SocietyInterested in learning about and participating in the dramatic arts? Then check out one of Lourdes' most active student organizations. Opportunities exist in the following areas: acting, crew, marketing, props, tech. Get involved and make new friends… no prior experience necessary!



Courtney Gilliland, President
Sarah Wright, Vice President
Bob Sutton, Public Relations
Stephen Carl, Secretary
Brittany Potts, Treasurer


David Nelms


Email Drama Society

2015-16 Production Season


Fall Semester

Spring Semester

Play To Be Determined Just Desserts–Musical Review
Franciscan Center Theatre Franciscan Center Theatre
Friday, October 2 at 8 p.m. Friday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m. Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 4 at 8 p.m. Sunday, February 14 at 2 p.m.
Uh-Oh, Here Comes Christmas 9th Annual Festival of One Acts
Franciscan Center Theatre Franciscan Center Theatre
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m. Friday, April 8 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m. Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 6 at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 10 at 2 p.m.


Ticket Information for All Productions

$10 for general admission, $8 for seniors, free for Lourdes students

Call the Franciscan Center box office at 419-824-3999

Drama Society Inquiries

* Required


Student Government Association
Ebeid Student Center
Phone: 419-824-3943

SGA Advisors
Ked Desamour
Phone: 419-517-8992

Dr. Adam Hodge
Phone: 419-824-3676